Costa Del Sol

Written by Cvety Baby

EN: The Costa del Sol (“Coast of the Sun”) is a region in the south of Spain, in the autonomous community of Andalusia, comprising the coastal towns and communities along the coastline of the Province of Málaga. The Costa del Sol includes the city of Málaga and also the towns of Torremolinos, Fuengirola, Mijas, Marbella,  Estepona, etc.

BG: Коста дел Сол ( “Бряг на слънцето”)  е регион от южна Испания, в автономна област Андалусия, състоящ се от крайбрежните градове и общини принадлежащи на Малага. Коста дел Сол включва град Малага, а също и градовете Торемолинос, Фуенхирола, Михас, Марбея, Естепона, и т.н.


xx cvety

About the author

Cvety Baby


Leave a Comment